على outian
التعليمات
Casa > على OUTIAN > التعليمات

 

32423werwer

في الآونة الأخيرة، وهناك الآلاف من الشركات التي تنتج أضواء LED لوحة، ثم، ماذا عن صفات هذه أضواء لوحة الصمام؟ وهل هي حقا مثل يقول دليل المنتج أن حياة خدمة هذه أضواء لوحة الصمام حوالي 30000 ساعة، وأنهم الحفاظ على الطاقة وحماية البيئة؟
في الواقع، من تفتيش على المدى الطويل من الصمام استهلاك أضواء لوحة، من أجل توفير المال، هم أكثر عرضة لاختيار تلك رخيصة ولكن الأداء غير المضمونة الصمام المصنعين لوحة معظم المستهلكين. على سبيل المثال، شراء المستهلك واحد مجموعة من أضواء لوحة الصمام من الشركة المصنعة شنتشن غير موثوق بها لإنهاء مطعمه. ومع ذلك، في كثير من الأحيان تحدث المشاكل لهذه الأضواء بعد وقت قصير. ثم ذهب هذا المستهلك إلى أن مصنع جديد، لكنها لم تقدم له أي قرار. وأخيرا، جاء المستهلك لتصنيع لدينا، وبعد عدة مفاوضات، ونحن نقدم حلا له. وفي الوقت نفسه، نحن فحص تلك الأضواء ولقد وجدت بعض المشاكل التي هي أيضا مشاكل متكررة لمعظم أضواء لوحة الصمام:
.Encapsulation الفشل: فهذا يعني أن عناصر تضررت بسبب تصميم التغليف غير صحيحة أو تصنيع technique.The الراتنج eposy المستخدمة في التغليف سوف تتحلل خلال عملية استخدام لها، وتتسبب في ضوء تقصير خدمة الحياة. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن ذلك سيكون سببا أيضا مشاكل في معامل الانكسار، النفاذية للضوء، والصلابة، ومعامل توسع، تهوية، نفاذية المياه، والتعبئة وظيفة، الخ
فشل الإرهاق 2.Electrical: هو أن البيئة والتنمية المستدامة قد يؤدي إلى تلف رقاقة في عملية EOS، مما تسبب في الدائرة المفتوحة من رقاقة ويؤدي في نهاية المطاف إلى هذا الفشل.
3.THE فشل الإجهاد الحراري: درجة الحرارة دائما أحد العوامل الهامة التي تؤثر على الممتلكات البصرية الصمام. ويتسبب هذا النوع من الفشل من زيادة درجة الحرارة في نقطة لحام التغليف دبوس التي سوف تزيد من درجة الحرارة تقاطع في نفس الوقت، في حين أن المقاومة الحرارية لا يزال هو نفسه كما كان من قبل، وبالتالي فإن الصمام سوف يخطئ قبل الموعد المحدد.
ما سبق هي جميع العناصر الأساسية التي من شأنها أن تؤثر على ضوء لوحة LED. في الواقع، واختيار جيد ضوء LED لوحة الصانع من الضروري كذلك. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى أضواء LED لوحة، يمكن أن يكون Outian الأول وافضل خيار لكم.

© 2016 Outian كهروضوئية والتكنولوجيا S.L. جميع الحقوق محفوظة. صممه :HWAQ ar.outianlighting.com

about outian
Faq
Home > About OUTIAN > Faq

 

32423werwer

 

Recently, there are thousands of enterprises that produce LED panel lights, then, how about the qualities of these LED panel lights? And is it really like the product manual says that the service lives of these LED panel lights are about 30000 hours, and they are energy conservation and environment protection?

 

Actually, from a long term inspection of LED panel lights consumption, in order to save money, most consumers are more likely to choose those cheap but performance unguaranteed LED panel manufacturers. For example, one consumer purchased a batch of LED panel lights from an untrusted Shenzheng manufacturer to finish his restaurant. However, problems frequently occur to these lights after a short time. This consumer then went to that manufacturer again, but they didn’t give him any resolution. At last, the consumer came to our manufacture, and after several negotiations, we provide a solution to him. Meanwhile, we checked those lights and have found some problems which are also frequent problems for most LED panel lights:

 

1.Encapsulation failure: it means the components damaged due to incorrect encapsulation design or manufacturing technique.The eposy resin used in the encapsulation will degrade during its using process, and cause the light service life shorten. In addition, it will also cause problems on refractive index, light transmissivity, hardness, dilatation coefficient, ventilate, water permeability, packing function, etc.

 

2.Electrical overstress failure: it is that ESD may damage the chip in the process of EOS, causing the open circuit of the chip and eventually leading to this failure.

 

3.The thermal stress failure: temperature is always an important factor that influences the LED optical property. This kind of failure is caused by the temperature increment in the encapsulation pin welding point which will increase the junction temperature at the same time, while the thermal resistance still remains the same as before, therefore, the LED will fault ahead of schedule.

 

The above are all essential elements that will affect the LED panel light. Actually, selecting good LED panel light manufacturer is essential as well. If you need LED panel lights, Outian could be your first and best choice.

© 2016 Ou tian Photoelectric Technology Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved. Design by :HWAQ www.outianlighting.com Sitemap